#1897 Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 6 6 5 5 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 8 5 1 4 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 5 7 6 8 0
 

#1876 Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
5 7 8 5 2 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 1 2 0 4 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 3 1 2 0 3
 

#1855 Date: Wednesday, 01 July 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
6 0 1 5 2 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 7 0 6 8 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 4 7 4 9 3
 

#1834 Date: Wednesday, 24 June 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 7 2 7 7 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 1 9 5 0 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 3 1 3 7 3
 

#1813 Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 3 8 1 7 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 7 9 1 5 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 9 5 2 0 1
 

#1792 Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 4 5 0 8 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
6 8 9 7 8 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 5 4 2 2 2
 

#1771 Date: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 8 2 1 4 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 8 7 8 7 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 5 4 0 3 5
 

#1750 Date: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 8 9 1 6 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 7 6 6 4 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 2 2 9 3 0
 

#1729 Date: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 5 2 7 3 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 5 6 5 9 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 7 2 2 0 6
 

#1708 Date: Wednesday, 13 May 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 4 7 5 1 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 0 8 1 6 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 0 7 1 5 0