#3955 Date: Wednesday, 01 June 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 5 3 0 1 0

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 3 2 4 9 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 8 1 1 7 4
 

#3934 Date: Wednesday, 25 May 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 9 4 7 1 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 9 7 1 9 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 6 9 3 5 2
 

#3913 Date: Wednesday, 18 May 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 3 5 9 0 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 4 9 8 1 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 0 3 9 7 6
 

#3892 Date: Wednesday, 11 May 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 7 4 3 3 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
6 8 4 3 9 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 5 2 2 1 2
 

#3871 Date: Wednesday, 04 May 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 4 6 4 7 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 5 1 8 5 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 1 7 8 4 3
 

#3850 Date: Wednesday, 27 April 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 6 2 4 3 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 3 8 3 7 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 4 9 0 0 4
 

#3829 Date: Wednesday, 20 April 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 0 4 6 2 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 9 3 2 0 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 6 5 3 8 1
 

#3808 Date: Wednesday, 13 April 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 4 8 2 3 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 6 6 5 7 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 0 8 2 2 7
 

#3787 Date: Wednesday, 06 April 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
6 5 2 1 9 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 8 4 7 7 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 7 7 1 8 1
 

#3766 Date: Wednesday, 30 March 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 2 8 5 4 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 3 5 6 1 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 4 7 3 8 4