#2464 Date: Wednesday, 20 January 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 8 3 2 6 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 8 7 4 3 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 9 3 5 4 8
 

#2443 Date: Wednesday, 13 January 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 3 1 3 9 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 3 1 5 4 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 6 7 5 5 2
 

#2422 Date: Wednesday, 06 January 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 9 7 2 1 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 5 5 9 2 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 3 1 0 4 3
 

#2401 Date: Wednesday, 30 December 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 4 0 2 4 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 2 9 1 6 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 9 2 1 0 3
 

#2380 Date: Wednesday, 23 December 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
6 1 8 7 2 0

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 0 6 8 2 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 5 1 1 1 3
 

#2359 Date: Wednesday, 16 December 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 8 7 1 1 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 4 2 5 8 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 9 6 6 3 1
 

#2338 Date: Wednesday, 09 December 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 6 7 3 1 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 2 2 5 9 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 8 8 8 1 1
 

#2317 Date: Wednesday, 02 December 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 6 6 5 2 0

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 4 8 1 3 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 6 9 4 7 1
 

#2296 Date: Wednesday, 25 November 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 1 1 2 4 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 0 1 3 5 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 8 4 6 9 6
 

#2275 Date: Wednesday, 18 November 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 7 4 8 0 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 2 5 8 3 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 8 9 2 6 7