#1603 Date: Wednesday, 08 April 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 3 6 5 4 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 5 4 6 4 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 6 5 1 5 2
 

#1582 Date: Wednesday, 01 April 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 7 6 8 5 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 2 5 7 4 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 7 1 3 3 7
 

#1561 Date: Wednesday, 25 March 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 2 0 7 3 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 5 3 8 5 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 4 3 1 8 6
 

#1540 Date: Wednesday, 18 March 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
5 4 9 7 3 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 2 4 7 6 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 0 6 8 3 0
 

#1519 Date: Wednesday, 11 March 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 2 3 4 2 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 3 5 2 6 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 8 1 3 0 1
 

#1498 Date: Wednesday, 04 March 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 7 3 0 1 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 7 3 7 7 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 8 9 9 6 6
 

#1477 Date: Wednesday, 26 February 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 6 2 2 7 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 7 5 9 9 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 9 7 6 6 4
 

#1456 Date: Wednesday, 19 February 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 4 1 2 6 0

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 0 6 3 0 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 6 4 7 7 9
 

#1435 Date: Wednesday, 12 February 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 5 4 3 5 0

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 2 9 7 3 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 4 8 9 9 3
 

#1414 Date: Wednesday, 05 February 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 6 1 9 9 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 1 0 8 2 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 3 5 4 1 8