#1894 Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 2 1 0 9 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 1 7 3 1 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 9 6 5 7 4
 

#1873 Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 5 7 7 3 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 4 6 8 1 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 5 7 8 5 4
 

#1852 Date: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 9 0 5 1 0

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 1 3 9 4 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 2 4 9 5 4
 

#1831 Date: Tuesday, 23 June 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 0 0 5 1 0

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 4 4 7 8 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 0 3 3 1 0
 

#1810 Date: Tuesday, 16 June 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 2 9 5 4 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 1 4 5 2 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 2 6 4 3 2
 

#1789 Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 6 9 6 7 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 3 9 1 7 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 7 6 4 5 4
 

#1768 Date: Tuesday, 02 June 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
5 5 1 0 7 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 0 3 6 2 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 3 2 1 5 8
 

#1747 Date: Tuesday, 26 May 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 8 7 0 7 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
6 6 5 9 8 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 5 0 9 7 9
 

#1726 Date: Tuesday, 19 May 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 6 7 3 5 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 9 5 9 6 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 7 8 2 0 2
 

#1705 Date: Tuesday, 12 May 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 5 5 2 6 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 1 1 2 6 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 7 1 0 3 7