#1243 Date: Tuesday, 10 December 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 1 3 2 9 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 9 5 1 4 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 1 4 3 2 1
 

#1222 Date: Tuesday, 03 December 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 2 2 4 3 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 0 8 0 1 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 0 3 5 7 4
 

#1201 Date: Tuesday, 26 November 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 0 9 0 5 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 9 4 7 8 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 9 7 1 4 4
 

#1180 Date: Tuesday, 19 November 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 9 8 0 4 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 2 6 2 6 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 8 1 6 4 8
 

#1159 Date: Tuesday, 12 November 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 1 6 5 3 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 5 4 9 1 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 6 7 2 0 1
 

#1138 Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
5 7 1 8 7 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 1 8 8 6 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 6 9 1 1 5
 

#1117 Date: Tuesday, 29 October 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 8 4 8 3 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 0 9 3 8 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 5 6 1 1 7
 

#1096 Date: Tuesday, 22 October 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 3 9 7 0 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 2 4 9 7 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 0 9 6 1 8
 

#1075 Date: Tuesday, 15 October 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 8 3 1 1 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 1 8 8 0 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 3 6 7 5 8
 

#1054 Date: Tuesday, 08 October 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 6 0 4 3 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 6 4 6 7 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 5 8 2 9 7