#2503 Date: Tuesday, 02 February 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 7 0 3 6 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 4 4 7 5 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 3 1 9 2 5
 

#2482 Date: Tuesday, 26 January 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 7 8 5 3 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 8 9 5 8 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 3 7 1 0 5
 

#2461 Date: Tuesday, 19 January 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
6 2 0 5 3 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 8 5 1 3 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 1 3 9 2 5
 

#2440 Date: Tuesday, 12 January 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 8 0 4 5 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 3 7 4 6 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 4 6 9 4 8
 

#2419 Date: Tuesday, 05 January 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 4 2 8 9 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 2 5 6 4 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 0 4 0 8 5
 

#2398 Date: Tuesday, 29 December 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 1 5 6 9 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 9 7 6 8 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 9 2 8 0 7
 

#2377 Date: Tuesday, 22 December 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 9 3 4 6 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 2 5 4 8 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 2 3 2 5 8
 

#2356 Date: Tuesday, 15 December 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 1 8 2 0 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 5 1 8 7 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 4 4 0 2 0
 

#2335 Date: Tuesday, 08 December 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 4 2 0 0 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 1 8 5 9 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 9 3 5 9 8
 

#2314 Date: Tuesday, 01 December 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
5 0 4 2 9 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 1 7 8 1 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 2 3 1 9 5