#4162 Date: Tuesday, 09 August 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 1 8 3 2 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 0 8 1 7 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 8 6 3 7 3
 

#4141 Date: Tuesday, 02 August 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 6 9 4 1 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
6 2 7 8 3 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 0 3 5 9 9
 

#4120 Date: Tuesday, 26 July 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 6 3 5 1 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 7 1 1 4 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 6 3 6 2 0
 

#4099 Date: Tuesday, 19 July 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 9 1 1 6 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 1 2 9 1 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 7 0 1 2 9
 

#4078 Date: Tuesday, 12 July 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 1 1 9 6 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 5 2 6 0 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 7 4 6 4 8
 

#4057 Date: Tuesday, 05 July 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 8 1 2 0 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 7 6 9 8 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 5 2 7 2 5
 

#4036 Date: Tuesday, 28 June 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 5 4 6 7 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 2 9 7 5 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 1 4 8 3 2
 

#4015 Date: Tuesday, 21 June 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 2 0 8 6 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 6 0 6 7 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 3 3 9 4 1
 

#3994 Date: Tuesday, 14 June 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
6 3 8 4 0 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 9 9 0 6 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 6 7 8 8 2
 

#3973 Date: Tuesday, 07 June 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 2 9 4 6 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 6 0 4 9 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 3 6 9 9 1