#3937 Date: Thursday, 26 May 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 0 9 3 2 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 0 8 3 4 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 0 5 5 4 8
 

#3916 Date: Thursday, 19 May 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 0 5 1 0 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 1 7 3 1 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 0 7 4 4 0
 

#3895 Date: Thursday, 12 May 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 9 9 4 7 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 7 5 3 6 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 1 3 3 1 8
 

#3874 Date: Thursday, 05 May 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 9 9 8 0 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 7 5 4 7 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 8 9 3 6 2
 

#3853 Date: Thursday, 28 April 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 3 1 2 0 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 9 6 4 7 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 2 6 6 7 9
 

#3832 Date: Thursday, 21 April 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 9 7 1 9 0

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 4 4 9 5 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 7 1 2 7 9
 

#3811 Date: Thursday, 14 April 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 8 5 4 3 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 0 4 6 8 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 4 1 6 5 8
 

#3790 Date: Thursday, 07 April 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 9 6 2 7 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 3 2 0 7 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 9 0 4 4 4
 

#3769 Date: Thursday, 31 March 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
5 7 0 7 1 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 4 7 3 8 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 7 0 6 4 5
 

#3748 Date: Thursday, 24 March 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 0 7 5 9 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 0 3 8 0 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 6 8 0 7 7