#4147 Date: Thursday, 04 August 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 8 5 1 0 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 2 8 1 6 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 3 4 0 0 1
 

#4126 Date: Thursday, 28 July 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 0 1 8 9 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 7 9 4 1 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 5 7 8 9 4
 

#4105 Date: Thursday, 21 July 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
6 7 5 9 4 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 5 7 2 8 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 4 6 7 6 8
 

#4084 Date: Thursday, 14 July 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 4 8 1 7 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 9 6 7 3 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 4 0 1 2 7
 

#4063 Date: Thursday, 07 July 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
5 8 5 0 4 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 8 4 4 9 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 6 6 1 5 4
 

#4042 Date: Thursday, 30 June 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 9 8 5 2 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
6 4 0 4 8 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 8 3 9 6 8
 

#4021 Date: Thursday, 23 June 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 2 1 7 9 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 2 0 6 7 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 6 8 4 4 2
 

#4000 Date: Thursday, 16 June 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 5 3 7 8 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 9 0 7 2 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 8 1 0 6 6
 

#3979 Date: Thursday, 09 June 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 2 9 2 7 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 0 4 2 9 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 6 0 0 2 4
 

#3958 Date: Thursday, 02 June 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 4 9 5 4 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 9 3 9 6 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 2 4 2 8 7