#2467 Date: Thursday, 21 January 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 9 6 7 1 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 5 4 8 7 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 3 2 7 7 9
 

#2446 Date: Thursday, 14 January 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
6 1 5 8 7 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 1 4 4 4 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 6 4 8 0 0
 

#2425 Date: Thursday, 07 January 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 7 5 9 2 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 8 6 7 5 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 4 1 3 4 0
 

#2404 Date: Thursday, 31 December 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 6 3 4 1 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 4 9 4 2 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 5 3 9 8 0
 

#2383 Date: Thursday, 24 December 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 3 4 0 9 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 2 7 9 0 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 5 9 5 1 7
 

#2362 Date: Thursday, 17 December 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
5 4 3 7 4 0

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 7 2 5 0 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 8 8 1 8 6
 

#2341 Date: Thursday, 10 December 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 0 0 5 4 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 4 4 3 2 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 0 8 6 7 2
 

#2320 Date: Thursday, 03 December 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 0 6 5 8 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 9 3 9 5 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 1 1 9 4 2
 

#2299 Date: Thursday, 26 November 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 3 3 6 9 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 5 5 4 8 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 1 2 4 5 3
 

#2278 Date: Thursday, 19 November 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 4 0 6 8 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 3 8 5 1 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 2 2 3 5 6