#3169 Date: Sunday, 12 September 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 1 9 5 3 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 0 7 4 1 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 9 9 4 6 3
 

#3148 Date: Sunday, 05 September 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 8 5 2 6 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 2 6 5 4 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 9 9 7 9 9
 

#3127 Date: Sunday, 29 August 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 6 6 7 1 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 3 6 5 2 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 8 2 6 0 9
 

#3106 Date: Sunday, 22 August 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 2 9 8 1 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 3 4 8 0 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 9 0 2 3 8
 

#3085 Date: Sunday, 15 August 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 2 3 1 6 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 2 1 4 1 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 4 0 5 4 8
 

#3064 Date: Sunday, 08 August 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 3 5 9 1 0

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 0 3 1 3 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 1 6 2 0 5
 

#3043 Date: Sunday, 01 August 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
6 4 9 8 4 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 1 8 0 1 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 8 6 2 7 3
 

#3022 Date: Sunday, 25 July 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 7 4 2 5 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 6 1 1 6 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 2 5 5 3 8
 

#3001 Date: Sunday, 18 July 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
5 6 0 6 5 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 1 5 3 6 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 0 8 0 1 8
 

#2980 Date: Sunday, 11 July 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 0 3 4 1 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 8 9 6 4 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 5 4 8 8 2