#4681 Date: Sunday, 29 January 2023

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
6 7 2 4 0 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 0 5 8 9 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 8 3 6 3 0
 

#4660 Date: Sunday, 22 January 2023

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 7 5 3 7 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 4 1 8 5 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 6 2 6 6 3
 

#4639 Date: Sunday, 15 January 2023

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 9 8 7 3 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 3 1 8 4 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 6 6 7 6 9
 

#4618 Date: Sunday, 08 January 2023

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 8 9 4 3 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 5 4 0 7 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 9 6 2 8 2
 

#4597 Date: Sunday, 01 January 2023

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
6 0 1 3 0 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 2 6 0 3 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 9 7 9 8 1
 

#4576 Date: Sunday, 25 December 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 3 7 4 1 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 8 2 2 7 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 9 8 4 9 2
 

#4555 Date: Sunday, 18 December 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 0 4 5 7 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 0 4 6 0 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 9 7 8 2 6
 

#4534 Date: Sunday, 11 December 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 6 3 1 5 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 0 7 0 5 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 3 2 0 2 4
 

#4513 Date: Sunday, 04 December 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
6 1 6 4 3 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 6 7 7 5 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 0 8 4 5 9
 

#4492 Date: Sunday, 27 November 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
5 1 9 4 7 0

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 9 1 7 3 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 9 5 2 7 9