#985 Date: Sunday, 15 September 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 1 3 2 9 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 3 9 0 8 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 7 0 9 1 0
 

#964 Date: Sunday, 08 September 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 9 0 1 6 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 9 1 2 4 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 6 5 4 4 5
 

#943 Date: Sunday, 01 September 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
6 9 1 4 7 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 0 6 1 1 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 0 6 0 9 3
 

#922 Date: Sunday, 25 August 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 0 0 5 3 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 1 2 3 9 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 1 0 5 7 9
 

#901 Date: Sunday, 18 August 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 9 8 5 2 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
6 9 1 1 0 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 7 1 2 5 6
 

#880 Date: Sunday, 11 August 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 2 5 8 7 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 9 7 0 7 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 1 6 2 3 2
 

#859 Date: Sunday, 04 August 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 8 1 6 3 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 2 5 0 5 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 4 3 8 2 9
 

#838 Date: Sunday, 28 July 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 2 8 9 5 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 5 8 8 2 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 4 7 7 9 0
 

#817 Date: Sunday, 21 July 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 0 4 5 8 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 2 7 0 5 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 6 0 3 8 1
 

#796 Date: Sunday, 14 July 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 2 5 7 0 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 5 3 1 2 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 2 5 2 7 1