#1906 Date: Saturday, 18 July 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 9 7 3 4 0

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 2 4 1 6 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 4 3 2 1 3
 

#1885 Date: Saturday, 11 July 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 4 7 0 8 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 7 0 5 9 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 9 3 1 0 8
 

#1864 Date: Saturday, 04 July 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 7 5 5 9 0

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 1 0 9 3 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 4 3 0 1 7
 

#1843 Date: Saturday, 27 June 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 0 8 3 4 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 8 4 1 4 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 3 3 0 7 9
 

#1822 Date: Saturday, 20 June 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 7 1 2 0 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 4 9 2 6 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 6 1 4 2 3
 

#1801 Date: Saturday, 13 June 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 3 7 2 4 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 8 3 5 7 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 7 6 4 6 4
 

#1780 Date: Saturday, 06 June 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 4 5 5 4 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 8 4 6 3 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 3 4 5 2 2
 

#1759 Date: Saturday, 30 May 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 4 6 0 4 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 2 8 6 8 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 2 4 3 7 6
 

#1738 Date: Saturday, 23 May 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
6 5 1 9 2 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 0 9 9 7 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 8 6 3 7 7
 

#1717 Date: Saturday, 16 May 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 7 2 9 9 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 2 0 2 9 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 3 0 8 8 4