#1255 Date: Saturday, 14 December 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 1 2 9 6 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 5 7 1 5 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 2 3 8 6 5
 

#1234 Date: Saturday, 07 December 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 9 4 6 9 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 4 7 1 1 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 6 2 7 0 9
 

#1213 Date: Saturday, 30 November 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 3 5 1 1 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 3 1 6 2 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 2 6 2 2 5
 

#1192 Date: Saturday, 23 November 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 5 2 1 9 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 5 7 0 9 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 7 8 4 5 0
 

#1171 Date: Saturday, 16 November 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 1 9 6 5 0

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 8 7 8 8 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 4 0 0 3 4
 

#1150 Date: Saturday, 09 November 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
6 0 0 7 2 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 3 5 3 1 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 8 1 6 5 1
 

#1129 Date: Saturday, 02 November 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 3 5 4 9 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 1 1 1 4 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 5 3 7 5 2
 

#1108 Date: Saturday, 26 October 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 0 1 4 7 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 5 8 2 2 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 7 8 9 1 8
 

#1087 Date: Saturday, 19 October 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 3 0 4 2 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 8 8 2 4 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 6 8 9 4 8
 

#1066 Date: Saturday, 12 October 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 8 9 2 7 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 6 4 9 8 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 7 4 7 9 2