#793 Date: Saturday, 13 July 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 9 4 6 8 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 7 9 6 8 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 9 8 7 8 9
 

#772 Date: Saturday, 06 July 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 0 9 0 5 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 0 8 8 2 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 5 8 4 3 5
 

#751 Date: Saturday, 29 June 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 1 0 6 3 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 9 1 8 0 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 8 6 4 0 5
 

#730 Date: Saturday, 22 June 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 6 5 4 8 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 3 5 5 9 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 2 1 1 4 0
 

#709 Date: Saturday, 15 June 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 9 3 2 8 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 8 9 4 3 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 5 1 6 4 2
 

#688 Date: Saturday, 08 June 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 7 6 3 0 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 0 0 6 4 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 8 5 9 1 2
 

#667 Date: Saturday, 01 June 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 1 7 2 9 0

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 7 8 7 8 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 9 2 5 4 7
 

#646 Date: Saturday, 25 May 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 6 2 4 1 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 0 6 6 0 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 6 1 6 9 2
 

#625 Date: Saturday, 18 May 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 6 9 0 8 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 2 6 7 5 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 0 7 1 0 9
 

#604 Date: Saturday, 11 May 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 5 7 4 3 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 7 2 0 2 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 4 3 6 3 2