#4678 Date: Saturday, 28 January 2023

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 6 3 8 6 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 6 6 8 0 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 9 1 4 0 8
 

#4657 Date: Saturday, 21 January 2023

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 2 3 2 6 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
6 3 5 4 2 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 8 7 6 2 2
 

#4636 Date: Saturday, 14 January 2023

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 9 2 1 7 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 4 7 3 4 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 9 7 6 8 9
 

#4615 Date: Saturday, 07 January 2023

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 7 2 0 7 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
6 8 9 1 5 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 7 7 5 8 8
 

#4594 Date: Saturday, 31 December 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 2 9 6 3 0

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 3 3 4 5 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 9 7 0 7 2
 

#4573 Date: Saturday, 24 December 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 0 8 3 2 0

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 6 3 7 8 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 8 4 5 8 2
 

#4552 Date: Saturday, 17 December 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 4 7 3 3 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 7 4 5 8 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 6 2 1 2 1
 

#4531 Date: Saturday, 10 December 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 8 1 6 0 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 5 5 7 8 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 9 1 2 1 8
 

#4510 Date: Saturday, 03 December 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 7 1 3 5 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 6 4 9 3 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 0 3 4 7 6
 

#4489 Date: Saturday, 26 November 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 7 8 1 4 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 7 8 3 9 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 9 6 5 3 1