#3166 Date: Saturday, 11 September 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 0 7 0 4 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 1 3 8 2 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 2 8 0 5 3
 

#3145 Date: Saturday, 04 September 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 5 9 4 7 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 2 4 2 1 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 6 1 1 6 9
 

#3124 Date: Saturday, 28 August 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 3 8 0 6 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 4 1 8 8 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 6 4 3 8 1
 

#3103 Date: Saturday, 21 August 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 7 6 6 5 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 4 2 7 0 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 3 2 9 3 4
 

#3082 Date: Saturday, 14 August 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 7 0 8 0 0

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 1 2 1 2 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 5 9 9 4 3
 

#3061 Date: Saturday, 07 August 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 5 2 7 3 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 6 0 3 3 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 7 7 7 1 2
 

#3040 Date: Saturday, 31 July 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 1 3 1 8 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 8 7 0 7 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 7 0 8 6 6
 

#3019 Date: Saturday, 24 July 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 6 7 8 0 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 0 7 5 2 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 3 3 4 3 9
 

#2998 Date: Saturday, 17 July 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 0 8 1 3 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 4 1 9 2 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 3 9 9 3 3
 

#2977 Date: Saturday, 10 July 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
6 1 9 8 6 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 6 1 2 9 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 6 6 3 5 0