#982 Date: Saturday, 14 September 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 1 5 2 1 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 8 4 6 5 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 7 6 1 1 9
 

#961 Date: Saturday, 07 September 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 4 6 5 4 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 5 5 2 3 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 1 8 7 8 6
 

#940 Date: Saturday, 31 August 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 1 2 0 6 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 2 3 6 0 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 4 7 0 2 4
 

#919 Date: Saturday, 24 August 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
5 7 6 8 8 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 6 4 3 9 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 1 0 5 6 7
 

#898 Date: Saturday, 17 August 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
5 0 3 2 4 0

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 9 5 4 0 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 6 8 5 1 1
 

#877 Date: Saturday, 10 August 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 6 1 0 3 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 5 2 4 2 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 9 6 6 9 0
 

#856 Date: Saturday, 03 August 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 7 8 3 0 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
6 4 6 4 3 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 0 1 3 2 1
 

#835 Date: Saturday, 27 July 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
5 0 3 7 4 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 1 6 6 1 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 1 4 6 8 5
 

#814 Date: Saturday, 20 July 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 0 3 7 6 0

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 6 4 0 2 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 6 9 8 4 7
 

#793 Date: Saturday, 13 July 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 9 4 6 8 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 7 9 6 8 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 9 8 7 8 9