#4153 Date: Saturday, 06 August 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 7 1 6 9 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 2 8 5 0 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 2 3 5 5 8
 

#4132 Date: Saturday, 30 July 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 8 7 2 3 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 4 8 5 2 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 8 7 8 0 5
 

#4111 Date: Saturday, 23 July 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 1 2 1 5 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 2 2 3 0 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 9 8 5 0 5
 

#4090 Date: Saturday, 16 July 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 4 9 5 3 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 7 0 3 5 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 3 9 3 0 1
 

#4069 Date: Saturday, 09 July 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 4 3 9 2 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 2 5 2 3 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 4 0 0 7 5
 

#4048 Date: Saturday, 02 July 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
5 6 9 2 6 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 9 4 5 8 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 9 8 3 7 1
 

#4027 Date: Saturday, 25 June 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 4 5 1 7 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 3 5 3 0 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 5 3 9 9 0
 

#4006 Date: Saturday, 18 June 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 0 7 0 8 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
6 7 3 2 4 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 3 6 8 8 9
 

#3985 Date: Saturday, 11 June 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 6 6 8 8 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 7 9 3 0 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 9 6 0 6 6
 

#3964 Date: Saturday, 04 June 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
6 8 7 1 0 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 5 4 7 5 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 9 8 3 6 8