#1591 Date: Saturday, 04 April 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 1 1 1 7 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 3 0 5 4 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 6 1 2 1 9
 

#1570 Date: Saturday, 28 March 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
5 8 9 1 5 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 8 2 3 7 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 9 3 1 4 6
 

#1549 Date: Saturday, 21 March 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 8 5 6 4 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 9 4 8 0 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 7 3 2 0 3
 

#1528 Date: Saturday, 14 March 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 0 3 8 1 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 0 9 4 3 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 5 3 3 9 3
 

#1507 Date: Saturday, 07 March 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 2 5 3 0 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 9 1 2 3 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 8 1 1 0 1
 

#1486 Date: Saturday, 29 February 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 8 4 8 2 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 8 6 3 7 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 0 5 8 5 4
 

#1465 Date: Saturday, 22 February 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 9 4 5 0 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 1 7 2 8 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 0 2 3 5 4
 

#1444 Date: Saturday, 15 February 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 4 0 1 2 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 9 5 9 1 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 3 4 6 3 9
 

#1423 Date: Saturday, 08 February 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 9 2 4 7 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 1 3 7 9 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 7 3 3 6 0
 

#1402 Date: Saturday, 01 February 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 2 1 1 0 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 8 1 2 3 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 3 0 1 6 8