#1381 Date: Saturday, 25 January 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 6 2 0 5 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 3 1 8 9 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 5 9 0 5 4
 

#1360 Date: Saturday, 18 January 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 7 8 4 2 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 8 2 2 5 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 5 6 9 6 6
 

#1339 Date: Saturday, 11 January 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 1 9 4 6 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 4 7 9 8 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 9 8 9 0 3
 

#1318 Date: Saturday, 04 January 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 8 4 7 1 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 5 8 0 9 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 6 7 3 0 1
 

#1297 Date: Saturday, 28 December 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 8 4 7 0 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 2 5 7 0 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 3 6 9 5 2
 

#1276 Date: Saturday, 21 December 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 8 7 5 5 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 2 5 1 1 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 3 1 8 3 8
 

#1255 Date: Saturday, 14 December 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 1 2 9 6 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 5 7 1 5 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 2 3 8 6 5
 

#1234 Date: Saturday, 07 December 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 9 4 6 9 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 4 7 1 1 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 6 2 7 0 9
 

#1213 Date: Saturday, 30 November 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 3 5 1 1 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 3 1 6 2 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 2 6 2 2 5
 

#1192 Date: Saturday, 23 November 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 5 2 1 9 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 5 7 0 9 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 7 8 4 5 0