#1387 Date: Monday, 27 January 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 5 1 7 5 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 8 4 5 9 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 1 9 2 9 9
 

#1366 Date: Monday, 20 January 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 1 0 2 3 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 4 0 2 9 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 2 0 1 9 2
 

#1345 Date: Monday, 13 January 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 8 4 2 8 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 5 3 2 6 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 5 9 7 1 9
 

#1324 Date: Monday, 06 January 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 3 6 8 2 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
6 8 3 4 1 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 9 8 1 2 6
 

#1303 Date: Monday, 30 December 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 9 6 8 6 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 6 3 4 5 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 7 8 8 2 6
 

#1282 Date: Monday, 23 December 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
6 5 8 3 0 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
6 3 4 3 8 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 4 4 1 8 0
 

#1261 Date: Monday, 16 December 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 8 4 7 5 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 8 8 6 6 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 4 5 1 0 5
 

#1240 Date: Monday, 09 December 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
5 9 1 5 5 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
6 5 9 0 6 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 4 4 7 1 8
 

#1219 Date: Monday, 02 December 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
6 3 0 7 5 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 0 3 2 1 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 0 1 0 7 5
 

#1198 Date: Monday, 25 November 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 0 1 8 4 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 5 5 5 0 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 9 0 3 6 5