#2512 Date: Friday, 05 February 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 0 4 8 9 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 0 7 1 5 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 1 4 1 0 0
 

#2491 Date: Friday, 29 January 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
6 6 0 1 8 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 8 1 2 6 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 5 6 5 5 4
 

#2470 Date: Friday, 22 January 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 4 8 1 2 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 1 8 4 4 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 9 6 6 5 7
 

#2449 Date: Friday, 15 January 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 6 9 4 0 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 8 6 7 1 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 1 5 5 5 7
 

#2428 Date: Friday, 08 January 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 9 1 6 4 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 6 7 2 8 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 4 9 5 9 3
 

#2407 Date: Friday, 01 January 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 2 6 7 7 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 5 7 5 1 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 3 9 1 0 2
 

#2386 Date: Friday, 25 December 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 0 5 3 8 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 4 5 5 6 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 0 3 2 4 8
 

#2365 Date: Friday, 18 December 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 1 2 0 7 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 3 8 3 9 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 9 6 9 1 2
 

#2344 Date: Friday, 11 December 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 8 1 4 8 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 3 9 1 3 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 9 6 6 1 4
 

#2323 Date: Friday, 04 December 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 1 1 7 5 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 6 6 5 1 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 5 4 9 3 8