#4150 Date: Friday, 05 August 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 8 4 8 2 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 9 0 6 1 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 0 7 2 4 5
 

#4129 Date: Friday, 29 July 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 1 0 9 1 0

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 6 8 9 9 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 3 2 0 8 8
 

#4108 Date: Friday, 22 July 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 5 6 0 8 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 6 8 7 7 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 2 8 2 5 0
 

#4087 Date: Friday, 15 July 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 1 2 4 0 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 3 9 7 1 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 1 6 8 8 6
 

#4066 Date: Friday, 08 July 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 7 9 1 7 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 8 5 9 3 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 4 1 3 0 5
 

#4045 Date: Friday, 01 July 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 4 3 7 4 0

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 3 7 2 0 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 0 1 5 5 9
 

#4024 Date: Friday, 24 June 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 8 6 3 0 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 6 0 1 2 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 1 9 6 5 4
 

#4003 Date: Friday, 17 June 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
6 1 9 8 5 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 5 7 6 9 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 0 2 7 0 7
 

#3982 Date: Friday, 10 June 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 4 5 3 4 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 8 9 9 1 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 1 7 7 3 8
 

#3961 Date: Friday, 03 June 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 1 2 3 8 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 1 8 9 7 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 7 5 3 7 5