#790 Date: Friday, 12 July 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 4 0 3 4 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 5 4 0 8 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 7 7 4 2 5
 

#769 Date: Friday, 05 July 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 6 4 7 3 0

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 7 4 9 8 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 2 3 7 2 5
 

#748 Date: Friday, 28 June 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 0 8 4 6 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 9 5 1 2 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 0 4 1 1 3
 

#727 Date: Friday, 21 June 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 1 4 8 0 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 9 6 8 5 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 1 1 6 0 2
 

#706 Date: Friday, 14 June 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 8 1 7 2 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 3 1 8 6 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 8 0 9 4 4
 

#685 Date: Friday, 07 June 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 7 1 5 3 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 9 5 5 0 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 5 5 9 2 8
 

#664 Date: Friday, 31 May 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 3 4 6 1 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 1 9 0 6 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 3 5 9 9 8
 

#643 Date: Friday, 24 May 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 3 9 8 7 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 4 0 9 8 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 1 7 7 4 6
 

#622 Date: Friday, 17 May 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 3 5 7 4 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 6 3 9 4 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 0 7 5 8 9
 

#601 Date: Friday, 10 May 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
5 1 9 3 0 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 7 2 8 1 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 4 4 2 8 2