#4675 Date: Friday, 27 January 2023

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 1 8 0 9 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 9 6 9 8 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 5 5 8 3 1
 

#4654 Date: Friday, 20 January 2023

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 3 6 5 7 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 7 3 3 9 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 3 8 5 3 8
 

#4633 Date: Friday, 13 January 2023

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 3 8 2 0 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 4 5 4 4 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 8 6 1 7 6
 

#4612 Date: Friday, 06 January 2023

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 6 8 3 5 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 5 8 1 1 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 2 5 0 4 6
 

#4591 Date: Friday, 30 December 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 9 4 2 5 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 6 1 4 3 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 7 8 7 4 6
 

#4570 Date: Friday, 23 December 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
6 8 5 7 9 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 6 9 5 3 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 3 3 4 5 7
 

#4549 Date: Friday, 16 December 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 3 1 5 9 0

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 6 7 5 5 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 4 8 4 0 0
 

#4528 Date: Friday, 09 December 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 2 6 2 7 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 2 4 3 3 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 9 8 7 8 2
 

#4507 Date: Friday, 02 December 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 2 7 2 0 0

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 2 4 0 3 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 1 8 1 1 6
 

#4486 Date: Friday, 25 November 2022

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 2 5 2 9 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
6 1 7 2 1 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 6 5 7 9 2