#643 Date: Friday, 24 May 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 3 9 8 7 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 4 0 9 8 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 1 7 7 4 6
 

#622 Date: Friday, 17 May 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 3 5 7 4 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 6 3 9 4 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 0 7 5 8 9
 

#601 Date: Friday, 10 May 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
5 1 9 3 0 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 7 2 8 1 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 4 4 2 8 2
 

#580 Date: Friday, 03 May 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 0 3 2 0 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 4 7 4 5 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 2 2 8 9 0
 

#559 Date: Friday, 26 April 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 4 9 8 4 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 9 9 6 3 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 8 4 7 5 0
 

#538 Date: Friday, 19 April 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 0 9 3 7 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 3 9 7 7 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 4 8 1 5 8
 

#517 Date: Friday, 12 April 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 1 1 8 1 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 9 4 0 8 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 0 0 9 6 6
 

#496 Date: Friday, 05 April 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 1 3 8 9 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 5 1 7 6 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 0 9 8 6 5
 

#475 Date: Friday, 29 March 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 2 0 9 4 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 1 9 5 4 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 7 8 0 8 0
 

#454 Date: Friday, 22 March 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 1 9 4 7 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 7 8 0 7 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 7 9 6 9 7