#1378 Date: Friday, 24 January 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 5 1 6 4 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 2 7 8 3 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 0 8 0 2 1
 

#1357 Date: Friday, 17 January 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 5 5 6 4 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
6 1 2 9 4 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 2 3 7 7 3
 

#1336 Date: Friday, 10 January 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
5 2 5 3 2 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 4 1 7 0 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 7 0 4 5 3
 

#1315 Date: Friday, 03 January 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 7 3 9 5 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 2 3 2 3 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 0 9 1 2 1
 

#1294 Date: Friday, 27 December 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 4 9 6 8 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 3 9 9 4 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 0 1 1 7 0
 

#1273 Date: Friday, 20 December 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 2 3 2 8 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 4 4 2 8 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 7 9 8 6 5
 

#1252 Date: Friday, 13 December 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 8 8 1 7 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 2 2 2 3 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 4 4 2 0 4
 

#1231 Date: Friday, 06 December 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 0 7 1 3 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 6 7 1 4 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 1 2 3 1 4
 

#1210 Date: Friday, 29 November 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 7 0 6 4 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 6 7 7 8 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 5 0 2 2 3
 

#1189 Date: Friday, 22 November 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 4 5 9 6 0

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 4 5 3 1 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 8 8 6 1 0