#1438 Date: Thursday, 13 February 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 6 8 1 3 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 2 1 4 1 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 0 9 0 9 0
 

#1435 Date: Wednesday, 12 February 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 5 4 3 5 0

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 2 9 7 3 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 4 8 9 9 3
 

#1432 Date: Tuesday, 11 February 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 1 0 1 7 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 0 2 0 9 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 5 4 6 3 0
 

#1429 Date: Monday, 10 February 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 0 4 6 8 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 3 4 0 5 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 0 2 8 2 2
 

#1426 Date: Sunday, 09 February 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 8 1 8 3 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 1 1 7 1 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 3 4 9 0 8
 

#1423 Date: Saturday, 08 February 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 9 2 4 7 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 1 3 7 9 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 7 3 3 6 0
 

#1420 Date: Friday, 07 February 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 0 5 2 1 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 9 2 5 4 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 5 3 4 4 0
 

#1417 Date: Thursday, 06 February 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 7 2 7 4 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 6 5 3 1 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 9 7 7 3 1
 

#1414 Date: Wednesday, 05 February 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 6 1 9 9 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 1 0 8 2 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 3 5 4 1 8
 

#1411 Date: Tuesday, 04 February 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 1 4 0 7 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 3 2 7 9 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 6 0 8 4 6