#4690 Date: Wednesday, 01 February 2023

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
6 1 4 0 8 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 3 2 3 1 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 8 3 1 3 9
 

#4687 Date: Tuesday, 31 January 2023

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 1 1 5 2 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 3 9 8 6 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 0 0 4 3 2
 

#4684 Date: Monday, 30 January 2023

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 5 7 9 8 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 1 7 6 2 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 0 9 9 1 0
 

#4681 Date: Sunday, 29 January 2023

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
6 7 2 4 0 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 0 5 8 9 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 8 3 6 3 0
 

#4678 Date: Saturday, 28 January 2023

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 6 3 8 6 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 6 6 8 0 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 9 1 4 0 8
 

#4675 Date: Friday, 27 January 2023

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 1 8 0 9 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 9 6 9 8 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 5 5 8 3 1
 

#4672 Date: Thursday, 26 January 2023

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
6 4 1 2 3 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 8 7 1 8 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 1 5 8 2 1
 

#4669 Date: Wednesday, 25 January 2023

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 2 0 3 4 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 5 3 9 5 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 3 4 1 2 0
 

#4666 Date: Tuesday, 24 January 2023

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
5 9 4 9 5 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 1 3 8 2 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 4 1 0 3 1
 

#4663 Date: Monday, 23 January 2023

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 9 6 0 2 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 1 1 2 5 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 6 0 8 4 1