#1603 Date: Wednesday, 08 April 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 3 6 5 4 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 5 4 6 4 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 6 5 1 5 2
 

#1600 Date: Tuesday, 07 April 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 4 7 0 5 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 0 4 6 7 3

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 4 5 0 3 8
 

#1597 Date: Monday, 06 April 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 5 0 5 3 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 0 1 2 3 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 1 9 7 2 6
 

#1594 Date: Sunday, 05 April 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
6 1 5 7 6 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 7 5 1 3 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 6 7 4 6 9
 

#1591 Date: Saturday, 04 April 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 1 1 1 7 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 3 0 5 4 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 6 1 2 1 9
 

#1588 Date: Friday, 03 April 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 4 9 7 2 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 9 4 2 5 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 7 6 2 7 5
 

#1585 Date: Thursday, 02 April 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 6 8 4 9 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 8 0 1 5 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 4 4 7 8 0
 

#1582 Date: Wednesday, 01 April 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 7 6 8 5 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 2 5 7 4 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 7 1 3 3 7
 

#1579 Date: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 8 3 7 8 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 6 4 1 3 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 6 9 8 2 6
 

#1576 Date: Monday, 30 March 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 8 4 1 9 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 4 5 1 9 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 4 0 5 2 3