#1390 Date: Tuesday, 28 January 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 2 2 6 1 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 6 9 5 4 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 9 0 6 5 1
 

#1387 Date: Monday, 27 January 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 5 1 7 5 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 8 4 5 9 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 1 9 2 9 9
 

#1384 Date: Sunday, 26 January 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 4 8 4 2 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 0 9 5 1 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 1 6 2 1 0
 

#1381 Date: Saturday, 25 January 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 6 2 0 5 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 3 1 8 9 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 5 9 0 5 4
 

#1378 Date: Friday, 24 January 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 5 1 6 4 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 2 7 8 3 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 0 8 0 2 1
 

#1375 Date: Thursday, 23 January 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
6 8 7 2 6 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 5 2 1 7 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 9 8 8 0 5
 

#1372 Date: Wednesday, 22 January 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
7 1 3 5 8 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 0 9 4 9 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 2 8 7 1 3
 

#1369 Date: Tuesday, 21 January 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 4 9 2 4 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 5 9 5 8 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
2 2 1 7 3 9
 

#1366 Date: Monday, 20 January 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 1 0 2 3 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 4 0 2 9 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 2 0 1 9 2
 

#1363 Date: Sunday, 19 January 2020

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
3 9 1 4 6 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 1 0 1 1 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 0 2 1 6 7