#3184 Date: Friday, 17 September 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 8 1 3 5 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 8 5 3 6 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 1 3 3 2 0
 

#3181 Date: Thursday, 16 September 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 7 6 0 8 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 1 3 2 1 1

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 6 9 4 2 5
 

#3178 Date: Wednesday, 15 September 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 6 4 4 2 0

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 7 5 8 0 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 0 5 7 8 9
 

#3175 Date: Tuesday, 14 September 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
5 2 1 8 6 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 3 7 8 0 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 1 2 9 9 0
 

#3172 Date: Monday, 13 September 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
6 0 2 7 0 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 1 1 6 4 5

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 3 5 1 5 2
 

#3169 Date: Sunday, 12 September 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 1 9 5 3 8

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
0 0 7 4 1 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 9 9 4 6 3
 

#3166 Date: Saturday, 11 September 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 0 7 0 4 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
2 1 3 8 2 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 2 8 0 5 3
 

#3163 Date: Friday, 10 September 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 3 3 6 1 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 8 5 2 4 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
7 0 9 5 6 2
 

#3160 Date: Thursday, 09 September 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 0 7 4 8 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
5 5 5 4 8 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 7 3 1 4 5
 

#3157 Date: Wednesday, 08 September 2021

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 6 6 3 5 1

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 1 2 2 8 9

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 3 0 9 5 2