#649 Date: Sunday, 26 May 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
8 7 7 5 6 2

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
3 3 8 8 8 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 4 4 3 5 9
 

#646 Date: Saturday, 25 May 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 6 2 4 1 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 0 6 6 0 8

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 6 1 6 9 2
 

#643 Date: Friday, 24 May 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 3 9 8 7 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 4 0 9 8 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
0 1 7 7 4 6
 

#640 Date: Thursday, 23 May 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
5 2 6 3 0 9

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 1 9 4 8 0

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
8 5 6 3 3 7
 

#637 Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
4 7 5 1 6 4

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
4 8 1 4 0 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
9 4 7 6 5 8
 

#634 Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
6 2 3 7 2 5

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 2 8 8 7 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
5 7 6 9 5 9
 

#631 Date: Monday, 20 May 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
1 5 8 6 9 0

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
9 8 1 6 4 7

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
3 4 0 2 5 7
 

#628 Date: Sunday, 19 May 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
0 8 2 4 1 7

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
7 8 0 5 0 6

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
1 9 2 0 1 8
 

#625 Date: Saturday, 18 May 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
2 6 9 0 8 3

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
1 2 6 7 5 2

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
4 0 7 1 0 9
 

#622 Date: Friday, 17 May 2019

1st Prize

Only Guess Exactly 6 Numbers
9 3 5 7 4 6

2nd Prize

Only Guess 4 of 6 Numbers
8 6 3 9 4 4

3rd Prize

Only Guess 2 of 6 Numbers
6 0 7 5 8 9